HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Comedy Central

Review - Glory Holes

4221 ratings | 634702 views
While searching for anonymous oral sex, Forrest learns the difference between glory holes and non-glory holes. The Comedy Central app has full episodes of your favorite shows available now. http://on.cc.com/1e85GN8
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (71)
NaTe ThE PLATE lll (7 days ago)
I'd sit on the other side and cut peoples dicks off.
Flameojack (8 days ago)
Do you dumb americans find this funny?
Mr-TAG (12 days ago)
He looks like bill gates
Suedama (17 days ago)
I don't think those r ladies
Brendon Ryan (21 days ago)
Wish I would have known about this show sooner.
Andreas Neacsu (25 days ago)
Oh yeah
secondintelligentWorld (26 days ago)
lol it ends like that?
For Food Only (3 months ago)
Do you have suspicions about your partner cheating, message @jasperderson on Instagram to jack their facebook, Instagram, Twitter account without them knowing.
irraa mew (4 months ago)
Really didnt finnish da review
Glory holes
Daniel Price (4 months ago)
The portal to the dick dimension must be closed
Maine Outdoor Craft (4 months ago)
Wtf there was no actual review.. Why was this only half of the segment?
Maine Outdoor Craft (4 months ago)
Wtf there was no actual review.. Why was this only half of the segment?
Elmnopen (4 months ago)
It should say part 1 of 3 stupid people
Consume Paper (4 months ago)
This is so out of touch
Rusty Robot04 (5 months ago)
Man the carmax guy went south
A.Z (5 months ago)
lol
PowderHeight (10 months ago)
Bring back review
Carlos E R Pimentel (10 months ago)
I'll be sitcking with Dave Chappelle videos.
Parkourior (10 months ago)
spoiler: it was the janitor with the kneepads at the very ending that was on the other side (1:37)
harrius dweebius (10 months ago)
Imagine just cooking and then boom a penis is in the wall
SiCko BomBa (1 month ago)
Sometimes it really be like that
toshibe (4 months ago)
tbh i'd make it a glory hole for him <3
AHRES Müller (5 months ago)
I'm laughing way too much at this
Tammie Broggins (10 months ago)
Lol gloryhole an outhouse ?
Xy Zi (10 months ago)
Stick it in the glory hole: http://dissonancepod.com/
Austin Page (10 months ago)
0:58 lmaooo
LagiNaLangAko23 (10 months ago)
Almost lost it when the dick came out a kitchen. Was expecting it ti get chopped.
Kyle J. (10 months ago)
Lol
pussy slayer 001 (5 months ago)
Oh nice beard man keep growing
Thomas Mandile (1 year ago)
😨🔫
Cool Beans (3 years ago)
I love how stupid this guy is
Astrid Lobelia (3 years ago)
That egg is aweseome
D u a l i t y (3 years ago)
Drunk History, Review and K&P. Some of the only shows now a days that makes me lol to myself while watching it alone.
Ryland Crisman (3 years ago)
That was a family hole
justin Stillings (3 months ago)
Dope profile pic
Amateur Auto (10 months ago)
So was the Glory hole at the end. "Closest to my dad's house"
wtfarockfish (3 years ago)
oh god, i love this show
MrHo16 (3 years ago)
You guys...he said there are a lot of "lonely ladies" whilst going into a men's restroom so the glory hole obviously led to the women's restroom and if there were any lonely ladies near his dad's house, it'd probably be his mom LOL.
MandarinGrapefruits (10 months ago)
dude if he was going to his dad's house, then his parents are separated. he went in the men's room where the glory hole would be in a stall. it's his dad. you missed the joke completely
Wackyorb (3 years ago)
You totally missed the joke holy crap...
Surya (3 years ago)
Is this already on tv? I want to see the rest
billyc2010 (3 years ago)
This is what they call comedy these days?
Knighthhnter 1791 (11 days ago)
No, I think offensive jokes are comedy, take it from me.
zombiesingularity (3 months ago)
"I review, 'Review'"
PowdaToastFace Killah (5 months ago)
This is hard comedy. Not soft comedy for pussies
Fexlar Productions (6 months ago)
The family hole part made me blow air out my nose harder than normal
Hypennik (7 months ago)
Comedy's subjective, so yes. This is comedy.
Ronald Rogers (3 years ago)
He catches on slow, doesn't he?
Njumkiy (3 years ago)
The noob bellow me uses google+
MrTONIUX (3 years ago)
I use Google+
Mikey (3 years ago)
Damnit, you caught me...
KawaiiController (3 years ago)
No I don't.
Brandon Anderson (3 years ago)
Second
ROMandAL (4 months ago)
Can I be your third?
Val Koraline (3 years ago)
"My dad's house"... . Are you thinking what i'm thinking?...oh shiet...
fafnir the dragon (3 months ago)
Faizah Mohammed Aruwa his mom is the one that's giving bjs that's what he is thinking
Faizah Mohammed Aruwa (9 months ago)
Burton L I honestly am not, please explain it to me.
Burton L (10 months ago)
Yall thinking too much. It just means father and son are getting blown side by side. I mean, why would his dad go into the women's restroom? Unless... O shiet... Are you thinking what I'm thinking?
Cane Sugar (3 years ago)
+Val Koraline Ghost house reference?
ryanbxxxx (3 years ago)
When you watch the whole thing, it's a creepy guy with long ass hair giving bjs.
cfrank128 (3 years ago)
First
ROMandAL (4 months ago)
I took your first
Marie Stevenson (3 years ago)
I bi I

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.